Delhi Metro Grey Line Route Map and Stations List

Grey Line Delhi Metro Route Map with Stations List

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Route Map of Dwarka to Najafgarh Metro
Email   Buy Now 
*Route Map of Dwarka to Dhansa Bus Stop Metro. Disclaimer

List of Metro Stations on Grey Line Route

Station No.Station Name
4Dhansa Bus Stop

The Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) added a new edition to its color-coded lines. There are 10 different color-coded lines that help passengers commute between different stations. These lines have color codes like Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Violet, Orange, Pink, Magenta, and the recently added Grey Line. The Grey line is also known as Line 9. This line consists of four stations, Dwarka, Nangli, Najafgarh and Dhansa Bus Stop.

The total length of the new line is around 5.19 km. The new addition is said to be the shortest Metro corridor compared to all the other lines. In 2019, the first part of the Grey line service was opened between Dwarka to Najafgarh. Later the extension for the Dhansa Bus stand was included. Also, DMRC has built an underground integrated parking facility at the Dhansa Bus stand to ease the pain of the commuters as they can easily park their vehicle in the facility.

Delhi Metro Route Map
Delhi Metro Orange Line Delhi Metro Green Line Delhi Metro Blue Line
Delhi Metro Red Line Delhi Metro Violet Line Delhi Metro Yellow Line
Delhi Metro Stations Delhi Metro Phase 1 and 2 Delhi Metro Phase 3
Gurgaon Metro Map Central Secretariat to Kashmere Gate Dwarka to Najafgarh
Jahangirpuri to Badli Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Mundka to Bahadurgarh
Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Badarpur to Faridabad

Last Updated on: May 04, 2022