Delhi Metro Blue Line Map

Blue Line Delhi Metro Map

Delhi Metro Fare Calculator
Click here for Customized Maps
Blue Line Delhi Metro Map
Email   Buy Now 
*Delhi Metro Blue Line Map : Noida City Centre/ Vaishali - Dwarka Sector 21.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

The Blue Line of Delhi Metro was inaugurated by the then Prime Minister of India Dr. Manmohan Singh in December 2005. Initially the Blue Line metro route started from Dwarka-Barakhamba Road corridor. The present-day Blue Line route was opened in 6 different phases, first being Dwarka-Barakhamba corridor, then it got extended from Dwarka-Dwarka Sec-9 in April 2006. Barakhamba-Indraprashta corridor opened up in November 2006, followed by Yamuna Bank-Noida City Centre stretch in November 2009, while the Dwarka Sec9-Dwarka Sec-21 extension opened to public in October 2010 extending the distance of Blue Line to more than 50 km. Finally in July 2011, a parallel line to Noida City Centre was made functional from Yamuna Bank to Vaishali taking the length of Blue Line corridor to 56.4 km, making it the longest route on Delhi Metro Network.

The Blue Line consists of 58 stations, with 50 metro stations on the Dwarka Sector-21 to Noida Electronic City while the remaining 8 stations lie on the Yamuna Bank to Vaishali stretch.

List of Metro Stations on Blue Line

Station No.Station Name
1Noida Electronic City
2Noida Sector 62
3Noida Sector 59
4Noida Sector 61
5Noida Sector 52
6Noida Sector 34
7Noida City Centre
8Golf Course
9Botanical Garden
10Noida Sect 18
11Noida Sect 16
12Noida Sect 15
13New Ashok Nagar
14Mayur Vihar Ext
15Mayur Vihar-I
17Yamuna Bank
19Supreme Court
20Mandi House
22Rajiv Chowk
23RK Ashram Marg
25Karol Bagh
26Rajendra Place
27Patel Nagar
28Shadi Pur
29Kirti Nagar
30Moti Nagar
31Ramesh Nagar
32Rajouri Garden
33Tagore Garden
34Subash Nagar
35Tilak Nagar
36Janak Puri East
37Janak Puri West
38Uttam Nagar East
39Uttam Nagar West
41Dwaraka Mor
43Dwarka Sector - 14
44Dwarka Sector - 13
45Dwarka Sector - 12
46Dwarka Sector - 11
47Dwarka Sector - 10
48Dwarka Sector - 9
49Dwarka Sector - 8
50Dwarka Sector - 21

Blue Line Branch Metro Stations

Station No.Station Name
1Yamuna Bank
2Laxmi Nagar
3Nirman Vihar
4Preet Vihar
5Karkar Duma
6Anand Vihar

Last Updated on: March 13, 2020

Delhi Metro Route Map
Delhi Metro Orange Line Delhi Metro Green Line Delhi Metro Blue Line
Delhi Metro Red Line Delhi Metro Violet Line Delhi Metro Yellow Line
Delhi Metro Stations Delhi Metro Phase 1 and 2 Delhi Metro Phase 3
Gurgaon Metro Map Central Secretariat to Kashmere Gate Dwarka to Najafgarh
Jahangirpuri to Badli Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Mundka to Bahadurgarh
Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Badarpur to Faridabad