Delhi Metro Pink Line Map : Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar

Route Map of Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Metro

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Route Map of Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Metro
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Route Map of Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Metro. Disclaimer

Delhi Metro Pink Line Map

Delhi Metro Pink Line

The seventh metro line of DMRC, Pink Line from Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar, is an under construction line. The pink line will be the longest line of Delhi metro and will cover the entire city in a 'U' shape. The entire line will have a total length of 58.596 km out of which 39.479 km will be elevated and 19.117 km will be underground. The stretch will cross all other existing lines of the Delhi metro - red line, blue line, green line, violet line, yellow line and Airport Express line. Not only the metro lines, it will also be connected to the Anand Vihar Terminal and Hazrat Nizamuddin railway stations and Anand Vihar ISBT and Sarai Kale Khan Inter State Bus Terminals.

By September 2015, 75.35% of the work has been completed. The line is targeted to be completed by December 2016. There will be 38 stations (26 elevated and 12 underground) in total on the pink line with 10 interchange stations. The total time to cover the entire journey on pink line will be 90 minutes.

Following is the table of the stations of the pink line.

S. NoStationTypeLayout
1Mukundpur DepotNormalAt Grade
2Majlis ParkNormalElevated
3AzadpurInterchange (Yellow Line)Underground
4Shalimar BaghNormalUnderground
5Netaji Subhash PlaceInterchange (Red Line)Underground
7Punjabi Bagh WestInterchange (Green Line)Elevated
8ESI HospitalNormalElevated
9Rajouri GardenInterchange (Blue Line)Elevated
10Maya PuriNormalElevated
11Nariana ViharNormalElevated
12Delhi CanttNormalElevated
13South CampusInterchange (Orange Line)Elevated
14Moti BaghNormalElevated
15Bhikaji Cama PlaceNormalUnderground
16Sarojini NagarNormalUnderground
17INAInterchange (Yellow Line)Underground
18South ExtensionNormalUnderground
19Lajpat NagarInterchange (Violet Line)Underground
22Hazrat NizamuddinNormalUnderground
23Mayur Vihar - IInterchange (Blue Line)Elevated
24Mayur Vihar Pocket 1NormalElevated
25Trilok PuriNormalElevated
26Vinod Nagar EastNormalElevated
27Vinod NagarNormalElevated
28IP ExtensionNormalElevated
29Anand ViharInterchange (Blue Line)Elevated
31Krishna NagarNormalElevated
32East Azad NagarNormalElevated
33WelcomeInterchange (Red Line)Elevated
36Gokul PuriNormalElevated
37Johri EnclaveNormalElevated
38Shiv ViharNormalElevated


Delhi Metro Route Map
Delhi Metro Orange Line Delhi Metro Green Line Delhi Metro Blue Line
Delhi Metro Red Line Delhi Metro Violet Line Delhi Metro Yellow Line
Delhi Metro Stations Delhi Metro Phase 1 and 2 Delhi Metro Phase 3
Gurgaon Metro Map Central Secretariat to Kashmere Gate Dwarka to Najafgarh
Jahangirpuri to Badli Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Mundka to Bahadurgarh
Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Badarpur to Faridabad

Last Updated on : November 24, 2015



Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Tea producer? Assam is the largest producer of tea in India. India is one of the largest producers of tea in the world, second only to China. India recorded a total production of 1233.14 million… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Mica Producer? Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of mica in India. For over hundred years, India had enjoyed monopoly in production and export of sheet mica in the world. Of late,… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share