Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Metro Map

Route Map of Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Metro

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Route Map of Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Metro
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Route Map of Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Metro. Disclaimer

The Janakpuri-West Metro Station and Kalindi Kunj Metro falls on Magenta Line, that was inaugurated by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on 25th December, 2017. The Magenta Line was made operational from Botanical Garden to Kalkaji Mandir, where it connects to the Violent Line. The remaining part of the Magenta Line will most likely be made operational in April 2018, connecting Janakpuri-West to Kalindi Kunj and Botanical Garden. Magenta Line is the first metro line in India to operate driverless. There are 21 stations in between Janakpuri-West and Kalindi Kunj, while 15 stations are under ground metro stations the remaining ones are elevated on the route.

Delhi Metro Route Map
Delhi Metro Orange Line Delhi Metro Green Line Delhi Metro Blue Line
Delhi Metro Red Line Delhi Metro Violet Line Delhi Metro Yellow Line
Delhi Metro Stations Delhi Metro Phase 1 and 2 Delhi Metro Phase 3
Gurgaon Metro Map Central Secretariat to Kashmere Gate Dwarka to Najafgarh
Jahangirpuri to Badli Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Mundka to Bahadurgarh
Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Badarpur to Faridabad

Last Updated on : May 29, 2018



Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations