Delhi Metro Yellow Line Map

Yellow Line Delhi Metro Map

Delhi Metro Fare Calculator
Click here for Customized Maps
Yellow Line Delhi Metro Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Delhi Metro Yellow Line Map : Jahangirpuri, Delhi - HUDA City Centre, Gurgaon.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Delhi Metro Yellow line is one of the metro rail lines in the rapid metro systems in Delhi. Yellow line currently connects Samaypur Badli in north Delhi to Huda City centre in Gurgaon, Haryana. The line has at present 37 stations. This line has interchanges with Red line and violet line at Kashmere Gate, Blue line at Rajiv Chowk, Airport express line at New Delhi and violet line again at Central secretariat. It has interchange with Gurugram Rapid metro at Sikandarpur.

Interconnectivity with pink line (under construction) will be at Azadpur and INA. Also will be interconnected with Magenta line at Hauz Khas (under construction)

This line also has interconnection with suburban railways at Samaypur Badli, Adarsh Nagar and Azadpur

It also connects Indian Rail network at Old Delhi railway station at Chandni chowk and New Delhi Railway station at New Delhi.

List of Metro Stations on Yellow Line

Station No.Station Name
1Samaypur Badli
2Rohini Sector 18, 19
3Haiderpur Badli Mor
5Adarsh Nagar
7Model Town
8GTB Nagar
10Vidhan Sabha
11Civil Lines
12Kashmere Gate
13Chandhni Chowk
14Chawri Bazar
16Rajiv Chowk
17Patel Chowk
18Central Secretariat
19Udyog Bhawan
20Lok Kalyan Marg
24Green Park
25Hauz Khas
28Qutab Minar
32Arjan Garh
35MG Road
36IFFCO Chowk
37Huda City Centre

Last Updated on : February 15, 2018

Delhi Metro Route Map
Delhi Metro Orange Line Delhi Metro Green Line Delhi Metro Blue Line
Delhi Metro Red Line Delhi Metro Violet Line Delhi Metro Yellow Line
Delhi Metro Stations Delhi Metro Phase 1 and 2 Delhi Metro Phase 3
Gurgaon Metro Map Central Secretariat to Kashmere Gate Dwarka to Najafgarh
Jahangirpuri to Badli Janakpuri to Kalindi Kunj Mundka to Bahadurgarh
Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Badarpur to Faridabad



Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations