Track Your Constituency

Nabarangpur (ST) Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Nabarangpur Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Nabarangpur Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Nabarangpur Parliamentary Constituency Map. Disclaimer
Nabarangpur General Election Result 2014

Balabhadra MajhiBiju Janata DalBJD373887
Pradeep Kumar MajhiIndian National CongressINC371845
Parsuram MajhiBharatiya Janata PartyBJP138430
Gopinath JaniBahujan Samaj PartyBSP31707
Arjuna BhataraOdisha Jan MorchaOJM24832
Gopal PujariAama Odisha PartyAOP18675
Chandradhwaja MajhiIndependentIND18388
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA44408

Nabarangpur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Nabarangpur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Nabarangpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19511NowrangpurGENPonnada Subarao MGP67257Jagdish Chandra NayakMINC65479
19621NowrangpurGENRachakonda Jaganath RaoMINC32231Nutakki Ramaseshaiah MGP27292
196712Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC51163N. Majhi MSWA49276
197112Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC54609Mudi NayakMUTC44992
197713Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC68196Rabisingh MajhiMBLD65165
198013Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC(I)93267Prahalad DoraMJNP27903
198413Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC172305Jabab MajhiMJNP68570
198913Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC181934Jadab MajhiMJD178482
199113Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC185085Jadav MajhiMJD128558
199613Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC320103Jadav MajhiMJD116299
199813Nowrangpur(ST)Khagapati PradhaniMINC280444Parsuram MajhiMBJP206509
199913Nowrangpur(ST)Parsuram MajhiMBJP331863Chandra Sekhar MajhiMINC315712
200413Nowrangpur(ST)Parsuram MajhiMBJP359989Chandra Sekhar MajhiMINC335099
200912Nabarangpur(ST)Pradeep MajhiMINC308307Domburu MajhiMBJD278330

Assembly Constituencies in Nabarangpur Parliamentary Constituency
Umarkote (ST)Jharigam (ST)Nabarangpur (ST)
Dabugam (ST)Kotpad (ST)Malkangiri (ST)
Chitrakonda (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on: May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations