Track Your Constituency

Aska Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Aska Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Aska Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Aska Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Aska General Election Result 2014

Ladu Kishore SwainBiju Janata DalBJD541473
Srilokanath RathaIndian National CongressINC229476
Mahesh Chandra MohantyBharatiya Janata PartyBJP67361
Prabhat Kumar MahantyAam Aadmi PartyAAP11063
Bijaya Kumar MahapatroBahujan Samaj PartyBSP9127
Bansidhar TripathyAll India Trinamool CongressAITC7553
K. Shyambabu SubudhiIndependentIND5293
Kali Charana NayakIndependentIND5192
Sankar SahuCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red StarCPI(ML)R4361
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA15382

Aska Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Aska Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 till date from Aska Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
197710AskaGENRamachandra RathMINC121721Ananta Narayan SinghdeoMBLD117944
198010AskaGENRamachandra RathMINC(I)164223Shanti Kumari DeviFJNP59906
198410AskaGENSomnath RathMINC244253Ram Chandra RathMJNP126209
198910AskaGENAnanta Narayan Singh DeoMJD315979Somnath RathMINC185684
199110AskaGENRamachandra RathMINC233228Ramakrushna PatnaikMJD203464
199610AskaGENBiju PatnaikMJD297560Ramachandra RathMINC216466
1997 (By Polls)10AskaGENNabeen Patnaik MJD263902Ramachandra RathMINC195732
199810AskaGENNaveen PatnaikMBJD310751Chandra Sekhar SahooMINC224540
199910AskaGENNaveen PatnaikMBJD359178Duti Krushna PandaMCPI102442
2000 (By Polls)10AskaGENKumudini Patnaik FBJD288240Umakanta Mishra MINC108767
200410AskaGENHari Har SwainMBJD381526Ramakrushna PatnaikMINC248924
200919AskaGENNityananda PradhanMBJD419862Ramachandra RathMINC187028

Assembly Constituencies in Aska Parliamentary Constituency
PolasaraKabisuryanagarKhallikote (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on: May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations