Track Your Constituency

Mayurbhanj (ST) Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mayurbhanj Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Mayurbhanj Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Mayurbhanj Parliamentary Constituency Map. Disclaimer
Mayurbhanj General Election Result 2014

Rama Chandra HansdahBiju Janata DalBJD393779
Nepole Raghu MurmuBharatiya Janata PartyBJP270913
Debashis MarndiJharkhand Mukti MorchaJMM172984
Shyam Sundar HansdahIndian National CongressINC142165
Prabhudan MarandiAama Odisha PartyAOP14632
Dashmat SorenBahujan Samaj PartyBSP12041
Chhabi MahaliAam Aadmi PartyAAP8183
Devi Prasanna BesraIndependentIND8133
Anta Alok BaskeyAJSU PartyAJSUP7052
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA23517

Mayurbhanj Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Mayurbhanj Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Mayurbhanj Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19519Mayurbhanj(ST)Ramchandra MajhiMINC48830Hansada PurnachandraMSP37670
19577Mayurbhanj(ST)Ram Chandra MajhiMIND33140Bhadu Majhi (St) MGP28796
196220Mayurbhanj(ST)Maheswar NaikMINC73342Sarwan KumarMIND44160
19671Mayurbhanj(ST)M. MajhiMSWA76929D. C. Tudu MINC39903
19711Mayurbhanj(ST)Manmohan TuduMINC50515Mahendra Majhi MSWA42868
1972 (By Polls)1MayurbhanjGENC.SinhaMUTC69095C.P.MajhiMINC68316
19771Mayurbhanj(ST)Chandra Mohan SinhaMBLD99074Chaitanya Prasad MajhiMINC87725
19801Mayurbhanj(ST)Man Mohan TuduMINC(I)118764Chandra Mohan SinhaMJNP(S)47207
19841Mayurbhanj(ST)Sidhalal MurmuMINC175013Bhagey GohardhanMJNP105775
19891Mayurbhanj(ST)Bhagey GobardhanMJD145867Saraswati HembramFINC123279
19911MayurbhanjGENBhagey GobardhanMINC140182Chaitanya Prasad MajhiMJD90687
1994 (By Polls)1MayurbhanjGENSushila TiriyaMINC157714Laxman TuduMJD134243
19961Mayurbhanj(ST)Sushila TiriyaMINC218613Salkhan MurmuMBJP107424
19981Mayurbhanj(ST)Salkhan MurmuMBJP249255Susila TiriaMINC174936
19991Mayurbhanj(ST)Salkhan MurmuMBJP300902Kamala TiriaMINC152820
20041Mayurbhanj(ST)Sudam MarndiMJMM260529Bhagirathi MajhiMBJP252557
20095Mayurbhanj(ST)Laxman TuduMBJD256648Sudam MarndiMJMM190470

Assembly Constituencies in Mayurbhanj Parliamentary Constituency
Jashipur (ST)Saraskana ( ST )Rairangpur (ST)
Bangriposi (ST)Udala (ST)Baripada (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on: May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations