Track Your Constituency

Sundargarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Sundargarh Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Sundargarh Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Sundargarh Parliamentary Constituency Map. Disclaimer

Sundargarh Lok Sabha Elections Update 2019

Update on Upcoming Phase II Lok Sabha Elections 2019

This Parliamentary Constituency will be going for Genetal Election 2019 of Lok Sabha phase II on 18th April'18

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPSundargarh -STShri Jual Oram
INCSundargarh -STGeore Tirkey
AAPSundargarh -STBasil Ekka
BJDSundargarh -STSunita Viswal

Odisha Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Sundargarh General Election Result 2014

Jual (@) Juel OramBharatiya Janata PartyBJP340508
Dilip Kumar TirkeyBiju Janata DalBJD321679
Hemanand BiswalIndian National CongressINC269335
Justin LugunSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)SUCI(C)9472
Bagi LakraBahujan Samaj PartyBSP9460
Lawrencia LakraIndependentIND9001
Sagar Singh ManakiKosal Kranti DalKOKD8448
Basil EkkaAam Aadmi PartyAAP7429
Mansid EkkaIndependentIND7282
Das Charan MajhiJharkhand Disom PartyJDP4408
Satish Kumar MinzIndependentIND3951
Lily Prema KujurBahujan Mukti PartyBMP3903
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA15835

Sundargarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Sundargarh Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19516Sundargarh(ST)Sibnarayan SinghMINC74062Natabar NayakMGP68724
19575Sundargarh(ST)Chandramani KaloMGP87759Udit Pratap Singh (St) MINC51204
19629Sundargarh(ST)Yagnyanarayan SinghaMGP50859Sibnarayan Singh MINC44784
196717Sundargarh(ST)D. AmatMSWA105272I. MaghiMINC60454
197117Sundargarh(ST)Gajadhar MajhiMINC68285Devananda Amat MSWA50306
197720Sundargarh(ST)Debananda AmatMBLD114640Gajadhar MajhiMINC70087
198020SundargarhGENChristopher EkkaMINC(I)103983Gangadhar PradhanMJNP63032
198420Sundargarh(ST)Maurice KujurMINC176107Ignace MajhiMJNP69560
198920Sundargarh(ST)Dabananda AmatMJD245380Maurice KujurMINC153628
199120Sundargarh(ST)Frida Topno MINC158458Mangala KisanMJD120388
199620Sundargarh(ST)Frida TopnoMINC171937George TirkeyMJMM158864
199820Sundargarh(ST)Jual OramMBJP316069Sunil Kumar SinghdeoMINC190041
199920Sundargarh(ST)Jual OramMBJP326395Christopher EkkaMINC173881
200420Sundargarh(ST)Jual OramMBJP336562Frida TopnoMINC296886
20092Sundargarh(ST)Hemanand BiswalMINC280054Jual OramMBJP268430
20142Sundargarh(ST)Nagendra Kumar PradhanMBJD358618Suresh PujariMBJP328042

Assembly Constituencies in Sundargarh Parliamentary Constituency
Talsara (ST)Sundargarh (ST)Biramitrapur (ST)
Raghunathpali (SC)RourkelaRajgangapur (ST)
Bonai (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations