Track Your Constituency

Berhampur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Berhampur Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Berhampur Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Berhampur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Berhampur General Election Result 2014

Sidhant MohapatraBiju Janata DalBJD398107
Chandra Sekhar SahuIndian National CongressINC270387
Rama Chandra PandaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP158811
Ali Kishor PatnaikCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM35968
Dhanada Kanta MishraAam Aadmi PartyAAP8248
Srihari PatanaikIndependentIND4081
Aswini Kumar PadhyBahujan Samaj PartyBSP3865
A. Raghunath VarmaIndependentIND3719
K. Shyambabu SubudhiIndependentIND3383
Manoj ChoudhuryAll India Trinamool CongressAITC3314
Bidhan Chandra PandaSamata Kranti DalSKD2773
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA12706

Berhampur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Berhampur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Berhampur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
197711BerhampurGENR.Jagannath RaoMINC119132Varahagiri Shanker GiriMBLD69043
198011BerhampurGENR.Jagannath RaoMINC(I)158990Ramanath DasMJNP(S)44820
198411BerhampurGENR.Jagannath RaoMINC235466Sujiyanarayan PatraMJNP90606
198911BerhampurGENGopinath Gajapathi NaryandeoMINC232082Surjya Narayan PatroMJD217336
199111BerhampurGENGopinath Gajapathi NaryandeoMINC235260Surjya Narayan PatroMJD161436
199611BerhampurGENP V Narasimha RaoMINC340555V Sugnana Kumari DeoMJD172015
199811BerhampurGENJayanti PatnaikFINC271044Gopinath Gajapati NarayandeoMBJP235804
199911BerhampurGENAnadicharan SahuMBJP310704Jayanti PatnaikMINC256581
200411BerhampurGENChandra Sekhar SahuMINC355973Anadi SahuMBJP304316
200920BerhampurGENSidhant MohapatraMBJD319839Chandra Sekhar SahuMINC262552

Assembly Constituencies in Berhampur Parliamentary Constituency
Chhatrapur (SC)GopalpurBerhampur
DigapahandiChikitiMohana (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on: May 24, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations