Track Your Constituency

Keonjhar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Keonjhar Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Keonjhar Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Keonjhar Parliamentary Constituency Map. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKeonjhar-STShri Ananta Naik
INCKeonjhar-STFakir Mohan Naik
BJDKeonjhar-STChandrani Murmu
BSPKeonjhar-STDurga Chandra Pingua

Odisha Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Keonjhar General Election Result 2014

Sakuntala LaguriBiju Janata DalBJD434471
Ananta NayakBharatiya Janata PartyBJP277154
Madhaba SardarIndian National CongressINC190531
Basudeb NaikIndependentIND101999
Sujit Kumar LugunIndependentIND16420
Sudarshan LoharRashtriya Indepndent MorchaRIM16299
Bishnupriya NaikOdisha Jan MorchaOJM12236
Jagat Mohan NaikBahujan Samaj PartyBSP8694
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA26065

Keonjhar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Keonjhar Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19576KeonjharGENBhanj Deo Laxmi NarayanMIND62509Banshidhar Ratha MINC22346
196210KeonjharGENLaxmi Narayan Bhanja DeoMINC36336Rajballabh Mishra MGP26054
196718Keonjhar(ST)G. NaikMSWA79906K. NaikMINC39082
197118Keonjhar(ST)Kumar MajhiMINC63705Bairiganjan NaikMUTC44193
197721Keonjhar(ST)Govinda MundaMBLD113790Rahas Bihari MohapapatraMINC66045
19801Keonjhar(ST)Harihar SorenMINC(I)125750Govinda MundaMJNP(S)40702
198421Keonjhar(ST)Harinder SorenMINC181169Govinda Chandra MundaMJNP96545
198921Keonjhar(ST)Govind Chandra MundaMJD279226Kumar MajhiMINC152694
199121Keonjhar(ST)Govinda Chandra MundaMJD186317Kumar MajhiMINC178923
199621Keonjhar(ST)Madhaba SardarMINC279971Harihar SorenMBJP154061
199821Keonjhar(ST)Upendranath NayakMBJP347906Madhaba SardarMINC261631
199921Keonjhar(ST)Ananta NayakMBJP416956Yashobant Singh LaguriMINC194403
200421Keonjhar(ST)Ananta NayakMBJP355702Nilakantha NayakMINC306493
20094Keonjhar(ST)Yashbant Narayan Singh LaguriMBJD389104Dhanurjaya SiduMINC262620
20144Keonjhar(ST)Sakuntala LaguriMBJD434471Ananta NayakMBJP277154

Assembly Constituencies in Keonjhar Parliamentary Constituency
Telkoi (ST)GhasipuraAnandapur (SC)
Patna (ST)Keonjhar (ST)Champua
Karanjia (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations