Track Your Constituency

Cuttack Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Cuttack Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Cuttack Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Cuttack Parliamentary Constituency Map. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPCuttackShri Prakash Mishra
INCCuttackPanchanan Kanungo
BJDCuttackBhartruhari Mahtab
BSPCuttackPramod Kumar Mallick

Odisha Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Cuttack General Election Result 2014

Bhartruhari MahatabBiju Janata DalBJD526085
Aparajita MohantyIndian National CongressINC219323
Samir DeyBharatiya Janata PartyBJP146093
Mahameghabahan Aira Kharabela SwainAama Odisha PartyAOP58246
Sanjay Kumar SahooIndependentIND5733
Bikash DasAam Aadmi PartyAAP4531
Pramod Kumar MallickBahujan Samaj PartyBSP3639
Binapani DasSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)SUCI(C)2171
Jibesh Kishore SundarayAll India Trinamool CongressAITC2082
Sabyasachi MahapatraCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red StarCPI(ML)R1812
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA8889

Cuttack Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Cuttack Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195112CuttackGENHarekrishna MahtabMINC89387Baidyanath Rath MCPI39576
1952 (By Polls)12CuttackGENB. RayMINC Uncontested   
195710CuttackGENNityananda KanungoMINC90779Sarangadhar DasMPSP87629
196215CuttackGENNityanand KanungoMINC80748Baishnab Charan MallickMPSP45051
19676CuttackGENS. MisraMPSP103710B. C. MohantiMINC91572
19716CuttackGENJanki Ballav PatnaikMINC154707Biren Mitra MUTC74615
19776CuttackGENSarat Kumar KarMBLD176445Janaki Balav PatnaikMINC116043
19806CuttackGENJanaki Ballav PatnaikMINC(I)219831Trilochan KanugoMINC(U)95879
1981 (By Polls)6CuttackGENJ. PatnaikFINC(I)156906R.RayMLKD107054
19846CuttackGENJayanti PattanikFINC263960Jogesh Chandra RoutMJNP185039
19896CuttackGENSrikanta JenaMJD414828Jayanti PatnaikFINC210143
19916CuttackGENSrikanta JenaMJD287907Janakiballav PattnaikMINC244214
19966CuttackGENBiju PatnaikMJD344092Anadi Charan SahuMINC286285
1996 (By Polls)6CuttackGENAnadi Charan Sahu MINC269773Bhartruhari Mahtab MJD242166
19986CuttackGENBhartruhari MahatabMBJD350314Syed Mustafiz AhmedMINC237620
19996CuttackGENBhartruhari MahtabMBJD407603Kanhu Charan LenkaMINC202286
20046CuttackGENBhartruhari MahtabMBJD496750Jayanti PatnaikMINC323552
200914CuttackGENBhartruhari MahtabMBJD465089Bibhuti Bhusan MishraMINC228797
201414CuttackGENBhartruhari MahatabMBJD526085Aparajita MohantyMINC219323

Assembly Constituencies in Cuttack Parliamentary Constituency
Barabati-CuttackChoudwar-CuttackCuttack Sadar (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations