Track Your Constituency

Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Kodarma General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Ravindra Kr. RayBharatiya Janata Party365,410
Rajkumar YadavCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)266,756
Pranav Kumar VermaJharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik)160,638
Tilakdhari Pd SinghIndian National Congress60,330
Najrul Hassan HashmiAjsu Party25,522
Kanchan KumariIndependent20,669
Krishna SinghJanata Dal (United)18,727
Manju KumariAll India Trinamool Congress12,785
Bisheshwar PrasadBahujan Samaj Party12,459
Vijay Kumar ChourasiyaAam Aadmi Party11,880
Shivanath SavIndependent11,117
Jaideo ChaudharySamajwadi Party7,838
Raghunandan Prasad VishwakarmaAll India Forward Bloc6,992
Dr. Suraj MandalJharkhand Vikas Dal6,966
Rameshwar Prasad YadavIndependent6,334
Mahendra RavidasBahujan Mukti Party6,141
Phaljit MahtoIndependent5,996
Yogendra RamAkhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh4,516
Md. Jalil AnsariNational Loktantrik Party4,245
Manoj KumarIndependent2,873
None of the AboveNone of the Above6,712

Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Kodarma Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Bihar197745KodarmaGENRitlal Prasad VermaMBLD169387Chaplendu BhattacharyyiaMINC53359
Bihar198045KodarmaGENReet Lal Pd. VermaMJNP108236Javed WarsiMINC(I)85870
Bihar198445KodarmaGENTilak Dhari Singh MINC208731Ritlal Pd. VermaMBJP97348
Bihar198945KodarmaGENRitlal Prasad VermaMBJP243805Tilakdhari Prasad SinghMINC141511
Bihar199143KodarmaGENMumtaz AnsariMJD162419Ritlal Prasad VermaMBJP148297
Bihar199645KodarmaGENRitlal Prasad VermaMBJP243295Ramesh Prasad YadavMJD196341
Bihar199845KodarmaGENRitlal Prasad VermaMBJP280635Avid HussainMRJD182724
Bihar199945KodarmaGENTilakdhari Pd SinghMINC273808Ritlal Prasad VermaMBJP263630
Jharkhand20045KodarmaGENBabulal MarandiMBJP366656Champa VermaMJMM211712
Jharkhand2006 (By Polls)5KodarmaGENBabu Lal Marandi MIND325871Manoj Kumar Yadav MINC131731
Jharkhand20095KodarmaGENBabu Lal Marandi,MJVM199462Raj Kumar YadavMCPI(ML)(L)150942
Jharkhand20145KodarmaGENRavindra Kr. RayMBJP365,410Raj Kumar YadavMCPI(ML)(L)266,756

Assembly Constituencies in Kodarma Parliamentary Constituency
KodarmaDhanwarJamua (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Jharkhand  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.


Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations