Track Your Constituency

Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Lohardaga General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Sudarshan BhagatBharatiya Janata Party226,666
Rameshwar OraonIndian National Congress220,177
Chamra LindaAll India Trinamool Congress118,355
Birendra BhagatJharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik)26,109
Lal Say Kumar BhagatCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)13,252
Jayram IndwarBahujan Samaj Party11,794
Mahendra OraonIndependent6,436
Ranjit OraonIndependent6,037
Nawal Kishor SinghIndependent5,870
None of the AboveNone of the Above16,764

Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Lohardaga Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Bihar195744Lohardaga(ST)Ignece BeckMJHP50185Jatham Kharwar (St)MINC34691
Bihar196252Lohardaga(ST)David MunzniMSWA58174Kartick Oraon MINC41804
Bihar196752Lohardaga(ST)K. DoraonMINC62260S. BaraikMBJS28774
Bihar197152Lohardaga(ST)Kartik OraonMINC102376Ropna Oraon MBJS35890
Bihar197753Lohardaga(ST)Lalu OraonMBLD142274Kartik OraonMINC77391
Bihar198053Lohardaga(ST)Kartik OraonMINC(I)129038Karma OraonMJNP59692
Bihar1982 (By Polls)53Lohardaga(ST)S.Oraon(W)FINC134670L.OraonMBJP59221
Bihar198453Lohardaga(ST)Sumati Oraon FINC157284Lalit OraonMBJP55217
Bihar198953Lohardaga(ST)Sumati OraonFINC148320Lalit OraonMBJP109248
Bihar199151Lohardaga(ST)Lalit OraonMBJP139611Sumati OraonFINC85095
Bihar199653Lohardaga(ST)Lalit OraonMBJP160535Bandi OraonMINC119966
Bihar199853Lohardaga(ST)Indra Nath BhagatMINC233629Lalit OraonMBJP214232
Bihar199953Lohardaga(ST)Dukha BhagatMBJP163658Indra Nath BhagatMINC159835
Jharkhand200412Lohardaga(ST)Rameshwar OraonMINC223920Dukha BhagatMBJP133665
Jharkhand200912Lohardaga(ST)Sudarshan BhagatMBJP144628Chamra LindaMIND136345

Assembly Constituencies in Lohardaga Parliamentary Constituency
Mandar (ST)Gumla (ST)Lohardaga (ST)
Sisai (ST)Bishnupur (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Jharkhand  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : March 27, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations