*Party - No of seats Won (Leading)
Track Your Constituency

Jharkhand General Election Results


Jharkhand General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

*Map showing the constituency wise Jharkhand General Election Results 2019.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Map of Jharkhand Parliamentary Election Result 2014
Jharkhand Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now

*Map showing the constituencty wise Jharkhand General Election Results 2014.


Party Wise Jharkhand Elections Result 2014

Party Wise Result 2009

PartyAbbreviationWon Seats
Bharatiya Janata PartyBJP12
Jharkhand Mukti MorchaJMM2
Total 14

Constituency Wise Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election Results

Constituency NameCategory Const. No.Winning CandidateWinning PartyRunner_up CandidateRunner_up PartyMargin
Rajmahal(ST)1Vijay Kumar HansdakJMMHemlal MurmuBJP41,337
Dumka(ST)2Shibu SorenJMMSunil SorenBJP39,030
GoddaGEN3Nishikant DubeyBJPFurkan AnsariINC60,682
ChatraGEN4Sunil Kumar SinghBJPDhiraj Prasad SahuINC178,026
KodarmaGEN5Ravindra Kr. RayBJPRajkumar YadavCPI(ML)(L)98,654
GiridihGEN6Ravindra Kumar PandeyBJPJagarnath MahtoJMM40,313
DhanbadGEN7Pashupati Nath SinghBJPAjay Kumar DubeyINC292,954
RanchiGEN8Ram Tahal ChoudharyBJPSubodh Kant SahayINC199,303
JamshedpurGEN9Bidyut Baran MahatoBJPAjay KumarJVM(P)99,876
Singhbhum(SC)10Laxman GiluwaBJPGeeta KoraJBSP87,524
Khunti(ST)11Karia MundaBJPAnosh EkkaJKP92,248
Lohardaga(ST)12Sudarshan BhagatBJPRameshwar OraonINC6,489
Palamu(SC)13Vishnu Dayal RamBJPManoj KumarRJD263,942
HazaribaghGEN14Jayant SinhaBJPSaurabh Narain SinghINC159,128

Jharkhand Parliamentary Election Result 2009

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Jharkhand20091Rajmahal(ST)Besra, Shri Devidhan MBJP168357Hemlal MurmuMJMM159374
Jharkhand20092Dumka(ST)Soren, Shri Shibu MJMM208518Sunil SorenMBJP189706
Jharkhand20093GoddaGENDubey, Shri Nishikant MBJP189526Furkan AnsariMINC183119
Jharkhand20094ChatraGENNamdhari, Shri Inder Singh MIND108336Dhiraj Prasad SahuMINC92158
Jharkhand20095KodarmaGENMarandi, Shri Babu Lal MJVM199462Raj Kumar YadavMCPI(ML)(L)150942
Jharkhand20096GiridihGENPandey, Shri Ravindra Kumar MBJP233435Teklal MahtoMJMM138697
Jharkhand20097DhanbadGENSingh, Shri Pashupati Nath MBJP260521Chandrashekhar DubeyMINC202474
Jharkhand20098RanchiGENSahai, Shri Subodh Kant MINC310499Ram Tahal ChoudharyMBJP297149
Jharkhand20099JamshedpurGENKumar, Dr. (Shri) Ajay MJVM319620Suman MahatoMJMM199957
Jharkhand200910Singhbhum(SC)Kora, Shri Madhu MIND256827Barkuwar GagraiMBJP167154
Jharkhand200911Khunti(ST)Munda, Shri Kariya MBJP210214Neil TirkeyMINC130039
Jharkhand200912Lohardaga(ST)Bhagat, Shri Sudarshan MBJP144628Chamra LindaMIND136345
Jharkhand200913Palamu(SC)Baitha, Shri Kameshwar MJMM167995Ghuran RamMRJD144457
Jharkhand200914HazaribaghGENSinha, Shri Yashwant MBJP219810Saurabh Narain SinghMINC179646


Jharkhand Parliamentary Election Result 2004

PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
1Rajmahal(ST)Hemlal MurmuMJMM226411Thomas HansdaMINC223437
2Dumka(ST)Shibu SorenMJMM339542Sone Lal HembromMBJP224527
3GoddaGENFurkan AnsariMINC373138Pradeep YadavMBJP346384
4ChatraGENDhirendra AgarwalMRJD121464Inder Singh NamdhariMJD(U)102609
5KodarmaGENBabulal MarandiMBJP366656Champa VermaMJMM211712
By PollsKodarmaGENBabu Lal Marandi MIND325871Manoj Kumar Yadav MINC131731
6GiridihGENTek Lal MahtoMJMM350255Ravindra Kumar PandeyMBJP200461
7DhanbadGENChandra Shekhar DubeyMINC355499Rita VermaMBJP236121
8RanchiGENSubodh Kant SahayMINC284035Ram Tahal ChoudharyMBJP268614
9JamshedpurGENSunil Kumar MahatoMJMM396056Abha MahtoMBJP290423
By PollsJamshedpurGENSuman MahatoFJMM293003Dinesh Ku Sharangi MBJP234189
10Singhbhum(ST)Bagun SumbraiMINC221343Laxman GiluaMBJP162147
11Khunti(ST)Sushila KerkettaFINC218158Kariya MundaMBJP166932
12Lohardaga(ST)Rameshwar OraonMINC223920Dukha BhagatMBJP133665
13Palamu(SC)Manoj KumarMRJD206733Braj Mohan RamMBJP151589
By PollsPalamuGENDhuran Ram MRJD164202Kameshwar Bytha MBSP141875
14HazaribaghGENBhubneshwar Prasad MehtaMCPI356058Yashwant SinhaMBJP250730



Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations