Track Your Constituency

Alipurduars Election Results

Alipurduars Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Alipurduars Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19519AlipurduarsGENPijush Kanti MukherjeeMINC
19519AlipurduarsGENNani BhattacharjiMRSP
195710AlipurduarsGENPijush Kanti MukherjeeMINC
19628AlipurduarsGENPijush Kanti MukherjeeMINC
196911AlipurduarsGENNani BhattacharyaMRSP
197111AlipurduarsGENNarayan BhattacharyaMINC
197211AlipurduarsGENNaryan BhattacharyaMINC
197712AlipurduarsGENNani BhattacharyaMRSP
198212AlipurduarsGENNani BhattacharyaMRSP
198712AlipurduarsGENNani BhattacharyaMRSP
1990By PollsAlipurduarsGENN.G.MajumdarMRSP
199112AlipurduarsGENNirmal DasMRSP
199612AlipurduarsGENNirmal DasMRSP
200112AlipurduarsGENNirmal DasMRSP
200612AlipurduarsGENNirmal DasMRSP
201112AlipurduarsGENDebaprasad Roy (Mithu)MINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations