Track Your Constituency

LIVE Dhupguri Election Result 2021, Jalpaiguri District in West Bengal Elections Results

Dhupguri (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Dhupguri election result on Dhupguri is located in Jalpaiguri district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Dhupguri constituency seat is Mitali Roy. 2021 Dhupguri vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Dhupguri Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19518DhupguriGENRabindra Nath SikdarMINC
196914DhupguriGENAnildhar Guma NeogiMSSP
197114DhupguriGENBhawani PaulMINC
197214DhupguriGENBhawani PaulMINC
197715Dhupguri(SC)Banamali RoyMCPM
198215Dhupguri(SC)Banamali RoyMCPM
198715Dhupguri(SC)Banamali RoyMCPM
199115Dhupguri(SC)Banamali RoyMCPM
199615Dhupguri(SC)Banamali RoyMCPM
200115Dhupguri(SC)Lakshmi Kanta RoyMCPM
200615Dhupguri(SC)Lakshmi Kanta RoyMCPI(M)
201115Dhupguri(SC)Mamata RoyFCPM

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021