Track Your Constituency

LIVE Falakata Election Result 2021, Alipurduar District in West Bengal Elections Results

Falakata (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Falakata election result on Falakata is located in Alipurduar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Falakata constituency seat is Anil Adhikari. 2021 Falakata vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Falakata Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19578FalakataGENJagadananda RoyMPSP
1958By PollsFalakataGENJ. RoyMPSP
196211FalakataGENHiralal SinghaMINC
196912Falakata(SC)Jagadananda RoyMINC
197112Falakata(SC)Jagdananda RoyMINC
197212Falakata(SC)Jagadananda RoyMINC
197713Falakata(SC)Jogendra Nath Singh RoyMCPM
198213Falakata(SC)Jogendra Nath Singh RoyMCPM
198713Falakata(SC)Jagendra Nath Singha RoyMCPM
199113Falakata(SC)Jogesh Chandra BarmanMCPM
199613Falakata(SC)Jogesh Chandra BarmanMCPM
200113Falakata(SC)Jogesh Chandra BarmanMCPM
200613Falakata(SC)Jogesh Ch. BarmanMCPI(M)
201113Falakata(SC)Anil AdhikariMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021