Track Your Constituency

Mathabhanga (SC) Election Results

Mathabhanga (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Mathabhanga Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195112MathabhangaGENSarada Prasad PramanickMINC
195714MathabhangaGENSarada Prasad PramanikMINC
19622Mathabhanga(SC)Mahendra Nath DakuaMINC
19692Mathabhanga(SC)Birendra Nath RoyMINC
19712Mathabhanga(SC)Birendra Nath RoyMINC
19722Mathabhanga(SC)Birendra Nath RoyMINC
19773Mathabhanga(SC)Dinesh Chandra DakuaMCPM
19823Mathabhanga(SC)Dinesh Chandra DakuaMCPM
19873Mathabhanga(SC)Dinesh Chandra DakuaMCPM
19913Mathabhanga(SC)Dinesh Chandra DukuaMCPM
19963Mathabhanga(SC)Dinesh Chandra DakuaMCPM
20013Mathabhanga(SC)Dinesh Chandra DakuaMCPM
20063Mathabhanga(SC)Ananta RoyMCPI(M)
20112Mathabhanga(SC)Binay Krishna BarmanMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations