Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sitalkuchi Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District in West Bengal Elections Results

Sitalkuchi (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sitalkuchi election result on Sitalkuchi is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sitalkuchi constituency seat is Hiten Barman. 2021 Sitalkuchi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Sitalkuchi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19623Sitalkuchi(SC)Bejoy Kumar RoyMFB
19772Sitalkuchi(SC)Sudhir PramanikMCPM
19822Sitalkuchi(SC)Sudhir PramanikMCPM
19872Sitalkuchi(SC)Sudhir PramanikMCPM
19912Sitalkuchi(SC)Sudhir PramanikMCPM
19962Sitalkuchi(SC)Sudhir PramanikMCPM
20012Sitalkuchi(SC)Sudhir PramanikMCPM
20062Sitalkuchi(SC)Harish Chandra BarmanMCPI(M)
20115Sitalkuchi(SC)Hiten BarmanMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021