Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mekliganj Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District in West Bengal Elections Results

Mekliganj (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mekliganj election result on Mekliganj is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Mekliganj constituency seat is Arghya Roy Pradhan (Bilu). 2021 Mekliganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mekliganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195111MekliganjGENSatyendra Prasanna ChatterjeeMINC
195715MekliganjGENSatyendra Prasanna ChatterjeeMINC
19691MekliganjGENAmarendra Nath Roy ProuhanMFBL
19711Mekliganj(SC)Mihir Kumar RayMFBL
19721Mekliganj(SC)Mauhusudan RoyMINC
19771Mekliganj(SC)Sada Kant RoyMFBL
19821Mekliganj(SC)Sada Kanta RoyMFBL
19871Mekliganj(SC)Sada KantaMFBL
19911Mekliganj(SC)Paresh Chandra AdhikaryMFBL
19961Mekliganj(SC)Ramesh RoyMFBL
20011Mekliganj(SC)Paresh Chandra AdhikaryMFBL
20061Mekliganj(SC)Paresh Chandra AdhikaryMAIFB
20111Mekliganj(SC)Adhikary Paresh ChandraMAIFB

Last Updated on : April 21, 2021