Track Your Constituency

LIVE Madarihat Election Result 2021, Alipurduar District in West Bengal Elections Results

Madarihat (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Madarihat election result on Madarihat is located in Alipurduar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Madarihat constituency seat is Manoj Tigga. 2021 Madarihat vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Madarihat Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196210Madarihat(ST)A. H. BeshterwitchMRSP
196913Madarihat(ST)A . H . BesterwitcohMRSP
197113Madarihat(ST)A. H. BesterwitchMRSP
197213Madarihat(ST)A.H. Bester WitchMRSP
197714Madarihat(ST)A. H. BesterwitchMRSP
1980By PollsMadarihat(ST)S.KujarMRSP
198214Madarihat(ST)Sushil KujurMRSP
198714Madarihat(ST)Sushil KujurMRSP
199114Madarihat(ST)Sushil KujurMRSP
199614Madarihat(ST)Sushil KujurMRSP
200114Madarihat(ST)Kumari KujurFRSP
200614Madarihat(ST)Kumari KujurFRSP
201114Madarihat(ST)Kumari KujurFRSP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021