Track Your Constituency

LIVE Cooch Behar Uttar Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District in West Bengal Elections Results

Coochbehar Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Cooch Behar Uttar election result on Cooch Behar Uttar is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AIFB, the MLA of the Cooch Behar Uttar constituency seat is Nagendra Nath Roy. 2021 Cooch Behar Uttar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Cooch Behar Uttar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
20113Cooch Behar Uttar(SC)Nagendra Nath RoyMAIFB

Last Updated on : April 21, 2021