Track Your Constituency

LIVE Tufanganj Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District in West Bengal Elections Results

Tufanganj Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Tufanganj election result on Tufanganj is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Tufanganj constituency seat is Fazal Karim Miah. 2021 Tufanganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Tufanganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195711TufanganjGENJatindra Nath Sinha SarkerMINC
19627TufanganjGENJiban Krishna DeyMCPI
19698Tufanganj(SC)Akshay Kumar BarmaMINC
19718Tufanganj(SC)Sishir Kumar IsoreMINC
19728Tufanganj(SC)Isore Sisit KumarMINC
19779Tufanganj(SC)Manindra Nath BarmaMCPM
19829Tufanganj(SC)Manindra Nath BarmaMCPM
19879Tufanganj(SC)Manindra Nath BarmaMCPM
19919Tufanganj(SC)Debendra Nath BarmanMCPM
19969Tufanganj(SC)Puspa Chandra DasMCPM
20019Tufanganj(SC)Pushpa Chandra DasMCPM
20069Tufanganj(SC)Alaka BarmanFCPI(M)
20119TufanganjGENArghya Roy PradhanMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021