Track Your Constituency

LIVE Amdanga Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Amdanga Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Amdanga election result on Amdanga is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Amdanga constituency seat is Rafiqur Rahaman. 2021 Amdanga vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Amdanga Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
197789AmdangaGENHashim Abdul HalimMCPM
198289AmdangaGENHashim Abdul HalimMCPM
198789AmdangaGENHashim Abdul HalimMCPM
199189AmdangaGENHashim Abdul HalimMCPM
199689AmdangaGENHashim Abdul HalimMCPM
200189AmdangaGENHashim Abdul HalimMCPM
200689AmdangaGENAbdus SattarMCPI(M)
2011102AmdangaGENRafiqur RahamanMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021