Track Your Constituency

Amta Election Results

Amta Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Amta Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962150AmtaGENTarapada PramanikMINC
1967165AmtaGENN . BhandariMCPM
1969165AmtaGENNitai BhandariMCPM
1971165AmtaGENBapindra KoleyMCPM
1972165AmtaGENAfiabuddin MondalMINC
1977175AmtaGENBarindra Nath KoleyMCPM
1982175AmtaGENBarindra Nath KoleyMCPM
1987175AmtaGENBarindra Nath KoleyMCPM
1991175AmtaGENBarindra Nath KoleyMCPM
1996175AmtaGENPratyush MukherjeeMCPM
2001175AmtaGENPratyush MukherjeeMCPM
2006175AmtaGENPratyush MukherjeeMCPI(M)
2011181AmtaGENAsit MitraMINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations