Track Your Constituency

Arambag (SC) Election Results

Arambag (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Arambagh Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951104ArambaghGENRadha Krishna PalMIND
1951104ArambaghGENMadan Mohan SahaMCPI
195779ArambaghGENRadha Krishna PalMINC
1967183ArambaghGENA . K . MukhopadhyayaMBAC
1969183ArambaghGENPrafulla Chandra SenMINC
1971183ArambaghGENPrafulla Chandra SenMNCO
1972183ArambaghGENPrafulla Chandra SenMNCO
1977194ArambaghGENAjoy Kr. DeyMJNP
1982194ArambaghGENAbdul MannanMINC
1987194ArambaghGENBenode DasMCPM
1991194ArambaghGENBenode DasMCPM
1996194ArambaghGENBinoy DattaMCPM
2001194ArambaghGENBinoy DattaMCPM
2006194ArambaghGENBinoy DattaMCPI(M)
2011200Arambagh(SC)Krishna Chandra SantraMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations