Track Your Constituency

LIVE Asansol Dakshin Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Asansol Dakshin Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Asansol Dakshin election result on Asansol Dakshin is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Asansol Dakshin constituency seat is Tapas Banerjee. 2021 Asansol Dakshin vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Asansol Dakshin Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011280Asansol DakshinGENTapas BanerjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021