Track Your Constituency

LIVE Asansol Uttar Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Asansol Uttar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Asansol Uttar election result on Asansol Uttar is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Asansol Uttar constituency seat is Moloy Ghatak. 2021 Asansol Uttar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Asansol Uttar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011281Asansol UttarGENGhatak MoloyMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021