Track Your Constituency

Ausgram (SC) Election Results

Ausgram (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Ausgram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951113AusgramGENKanai Lal DasMINC
1951113AusgramGENAnanda Gopal MukhepadhyayMINC
195758AusgramGENKanailal DasMINC
1962229AusgramGENMonoranjan BaksiMIND
1967253Ausgram(SC)K . C . HalderMCPM
1969253Ausgram(SC)Krishna Chandra HalderMCPM
1971253Ausgram(SC)Sridhar MalikMCPM
1972253Ausgram(SC)Sridhar MalikMCPM
1977267Ausgram(SC)Shreedhar MalikMCPM
1982267Ausgram(SC)Sreedhar MalikMCPM
1987267Ausgram(SC)Sridhar MalikMCPM
1991267Ausgram(SC)Sreedhar MalikMCPM
1996267Ausgram(SC)Kartick Chandra BagMCPM
2001267Ausgram(SC)Kartick Chandra BagMCPM
2006267Ausgram(SC)Kartick Chandra BagMCPI(M)
2011273Ausgram(SC)Basudev MeteMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations