Track Your Constituency

Baduria Election Results

Baduria Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Baduria Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957172BaduriaGENMd. Zia Ul HaqueMINC
196283BaduriaGENMd. Ziaul HaqueMINC
196987BaduriaGENMir Abdus SayeedMCPM
197187BaduriaGENGhazi Abdul GaffarMINC
197287BaduriaGENQuazi Abdul GaffarMINC
197794BaduriaGENMostafa Bin QuasemMCPM
198294BaduriaGENQuazi Abdul GaffarMINC
198794BaduriaGENMd. ShelimMCPM
199194BaduriaGENQuazi Abdul GaffarMINC
199694BaduriaGENQuazi Abdul GuffarMINC
200194BaduriaGENQazi Abdul GaffarMINC
200694BaduriaGENMd. Shelim GainMCPI(M)
201199BaduriaGENAbdul Gaffar QuaziMINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations