Track Your Constituency

LIVE Baghmundi Election Result 2021, Purulia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Baghmundi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Baghmundi election result on Baghmundi is located in Purulia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baghmundi constituency seat is Nepal Mahata. 2021 Baghmundi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Baghmundi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011240BaghmundiGENNepal MahataMINC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021