Track Your Constituency

Bagnan Election Results

Bagnan Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Bagnan Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195187BagnanGENSambhu Charan MukhopadhayaMINC
1957101BagnanGENAmal Kumar GanguliMCPI
1959By PollsBagnanGENR.G. ChowdhuryMINC
1962148BagnanGENRanjit Kimar Ghosh ChoudhuryMINC
1967163BagnanGENR . G . ChoudhuryMINC
1971163BagnanGENNirupama Chattar JeeMCPM
1977173BagnanGENNirupama ChatterjeeMCPM
1982173BagnanGENNerupama ChatterjeeFCPM
1987173BagnanGENNirupama ChattopadhyayFCPM
1991173BagnanGENNirupama ChattopadhayayFCPM
1996173BagnanGENSabuj DuttaMINC
2001173BagnanGENNirupama ChatterjeeFCPM
2006173BagnanGENAkkel Ali KhanMCPI(M)
2011180BagnanGENArunava Sen (Raja)MAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations