Track Your Constituency

LIVE Baharampur Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Baharampur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Baharampur election result on Baharampur is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baharampur constituency seat is Manoj Chakraborty. 2021 Baharampur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Baharampur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201172BaharampurGENManoj ChakrabortyMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021