Track Your Constituency

Balagarh (SC) Election Results

Balagarh (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from BalagarhAssembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951108BalagarhGENBrindaban ChattopadhyayMINC
195783BalagarhGENBejoy Krishna ModakMCPI
1962159BalagarhGENBrindaban ChattopadhyyaMINC
1967177Balagarh(SC)H . K . DasMINC
1969177Balagarh(SC)Hbinash PramanikMCPM
1971177Balagarh(SC)Abinash PramanikMCPM
1972177Balagarh(SC)Biren SarkarMINC
1977188Balagarh(SC)Abimnash PramanikMCPM
1982188Balagarh(SC)Abinash PramanikMCPM
1987188Balagarh(SC)Abinash PramanikMCPM
1991188Balagarh(SC)Abinash PramanikMCPM
1996188Balagarh(SC)Dibakanta RouthMCPM
2001188Balagarh(SC)Dibakanta RouthMCPM
2006188Balagarh(SC)Dibakanta RouthMCPI(M)
2008By PollsBalagarh(SC) Bhuban PramanickMCPI(M)
2011191Balagarh(SC)Asim Kumar MajhiMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations