Track Your Constituency

Balarampur Election Results

Balarampur Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Balarampur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195769BalarampurGENBhim Chandra MahatoMIND
1962200BalarampurGENPadak MahataMLSS
1967222Balarampur(ST)G . MajhiMIND
1969222Balarampur(ST)Gobardhan MajhiMLSS
1971222Balarampur(ST)Bikram TuduMCPM
1972222Balarampur(ST)Rup Singh MajhiMINC
1977235Balarampur(ST)Bikram TuduMCPM
1982235Balarampur(ST)Bikram TuduMCPM
1987235Balarampur(ST)Bikram TuduMCPM
1991235Balarampur(ST)Bhandu MajhiMCPM
1996235Balarampur(ST)Bhandu MajhiMCPM
2001235Balarampur(ST)Bhandu MajhiMCPM
2006235Balarampur(ST)Bhandu MajhiMCPI(M)
2011239BalarampurGENShantiram MahatoMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations