Track Your Constituency

Bally Election Results

Bally Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Bally Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195198BallyGENRatan Moni ChattopadhyayaMINC
195793BallyGENMonilal BasuMINC
1962140BallyGENShahkar Lal MukharjeeMINC
1967151BallyGENS . N . MukhrjeeMINC
1969151BallyGENPatit Paban PathakMCPM
1971151BallyGENPatit Paban PathakMCPM
1972151BallyGENBhabani Sankar MukerjeeMINC
1977161BallyGENPatipaban PathakMCPM
1982161BallyGENPatit Paban PathakMCPM
1987161BallyGENSupriya BasuMINC
1991161BallyGENPatit Paban PathakMCPM
1996161BallyGENKanika GangulyFCPM
2001161BallyGENKanika GangulyFCPM
2006161BallyGENKanika GangulyFCPI(M)
2011169BallyGENSultan SinghMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016