Track Your Constituency

LIVE Balurghat Election Result 2021, Dakshin Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Balurghat Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Balurghat election result on Balurghat is located in Dakshin Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is RSP, the MLA of the Balurghat constituency seat is Biswanath Choudhury. 2021 Balurghat vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Balurghat Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195118BalurghatGENSaroj Ranjan ChattopadhyayaMINC
195118BalurghatGENLakshman Chandra HasdaMINC
195716Balurghat(ST)Dhirendra Nath BanerjeeMIND
195716Balurghat(ST)Mardi Hakai (St)MINC
196229BalurghatGENSusil Ranjan ChattopadhyayMINC
196934BalurghatGENMukal BasuMRSP
197134BalurghatGENBireswar RoyMINC
197234BalurghatGENBireswar RoyMINC
197738BalurghatGENBiswanath ChoudhauriMRSP
198238BalurghatGENBiswanath ChoudhuryMRSP
198738BalurghatGENBiswanath ChoudhuryMRSP
199138BalurghatGENBiswanath ChowdhuryMRSP
199638BalurghatGENChoudhury BiswanathMRSP
200138BalurghatGENChoudhury BiswanathMRSP
200638BalurghatGENBiswanath ChoudhuryMRSP
201139BalurghatGENChakraborty ShankarMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021