Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bandwan Election Result 2021, Purulia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Bandwan (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Bandwan election result on Bandwan is located in Purulia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bandwan constituency seat is Rajib Lochan Saren. 2021 Bandwan vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Alathur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011238Bandwan(ST)Besra SusantaMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021