Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bongaon Dakshin Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Bangaon Dakshin (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Bongaon Dakshin election result on Bongaon Dakshin is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bongaon Dakshin constituency seat is Surajit Kumar Biswas. 2021 Bongaon Dakshin vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Bangaon Dakshin Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201196Bangaon Dakshin(SC)Surajit Kumar BiswasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021