Track Your Constituency

LIVE Bongaon Uttar Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Bongaon Uttar election result on Bongaon Uttar is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bongaon Uttar constituency seat is Biswajit Das. 2021 Bongaon Uttar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Bangaon Uttar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201195Bangaon Uttar(SC)Biswajit DasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021