Track Your Constituency

Barabani Election Results

Barabani Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Barabani Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962225BarabaniGENHaridas ChakravartyMCPI
1967246BarabaniGENM . UpadhyayMINC
1969246BarabaniGENSunil Basu RoyMCPM
1971246BarabaniGENBasuroy SunilMCPM
1972246BarabaniGENSukumar BandyopadhyayMINC
1977258BarabaniGENSunil Basu RoyMCPM
1982258BarabaniGENAjt ChakrabartyMCPM
1987258BarabaniGENAjit Kumar ChakarbartyMCPM
1988By PollsBarabaniGENM.UpadhyayMINC
1991258BarabaniGENS. R. DasMCPM
1996258BarabaniGENManik UpadhyayMINC
2001258BarabaniGENManik UpadhyayMAITC
2006258BarabaniGENDilip SarkarMCPI(M)
2011283BarabaniGENBidhan UpadhyayMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations