Track Your Constituency

Barasat Election Results

Barasat Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Barasat Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951144BarasatGENAmulya Dhan MukhopadhyayMINC
1957177BarasatGENChitto BasuMFBM
196271BarasatGENAsoke Krishna DuttaMINC
196982BarasatGENSaral DebMFBL
197182BarasatGENSaral DebMFBL
197282BarasatGENKanti Rangan ChatterjeeMINC
197790BarasatGENSaral DebMFBL
198290BarasatGENSaral DebMFBL
198790BarasatGENSaral DedMFBL
199190BarasatGENSaral DebMFBL
199690BarasatGENAshoke MukherjeeMINC
200190BarasatGENAshoke (Gopal) MukherjeeMAITC
200690BarasatGENDr. Bithika MondalFAIFB
2011119BarasatGENChiranjeet ChakrabartiMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...
Which is the longest National Highway in India?Previously known as National Highway 7, National Highway 44 (NH 44) is the longest-running National Highway in India. It is 3,745 km long and covers the North-South Corridor of NHDP. It starts from Srinagar in the north and ends in Kanyakumari in the south. NH-44… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of silk?Karnataka is the largest producer of silk in India. The state produces an average of around 8,200 metric tonnes of silk every year, which is about one-third of the total silk production in India. Up to November 2017, Karnataka has produced 5,962 metric tonnes of… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations