Track Your Constituency

Barjora Election Results

Barjora Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Barjora Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195152BarjoraGENPrafulla Chandra RoyMINC
1962217BarjoraGENPramatha GhoshMCPI
1967237BarjoraGENA . ChatterjeeMINC
1969237BarjoraGENAswini Kumar RajMCPM
1971237BarjoraGENAswini Kumar RaiMCPM
1972237BarjoraGENSudhangshu Sekhar TewaryMINC
1977250BarjoraGENAswini Kumar RajMCPM
1982250BarjoraGENBhattcharya Lal BehariMCPM
1987250BarjoraGENJayasree MitraFCPM
1991250BarjoraGENJayasri MitraFCPM
1996250BarjoraGENSusmita BiswasFCPM
2001250BarjoraGENSusmita BiswasFCPM
2006250BarjoraGENSusmita BiswasFCPI(M)
2011253BarjoraGENAsutosh MukherjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations