Track Your Constituency

LIVE Barrackpur Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Barrackpur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Barrackpur election result on Barrackpur is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Barrackpur constituency seat is Silbhadra Datta. 2021 Barrackpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Barrackpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951147BarrackpurGENPhanindranath MukhopadhyaMINC
2011108BarrackpurGENSilbhadra DattaMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021