Track Your Constituency

LIVE Baruipur Paschim Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Baruipur Paschim Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Baruipur Paschim election result on Baruipur Paschim is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Baruipur Paschim constituency seat is Biman Banerjee. 2021 Baruipur Paschim vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Baruipur Paschim Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2013140Baruipur PaschimGENBiman BanerjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021