Track Your Constituency

LIVE Baruipur Purba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Baruipur Purba (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Baruipur Purba election result on Baruipur Purba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Baruipur Purba constituency seat is Nirmal Chandra Mondal. 2021 Baruipur Purba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Baruipur Purba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011137Baruipur Purba(SC)Nirmal Chandra MandalMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021