Track Your Constituency

Basanti (SC) Election Results

Basanti (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Basanti Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196290BasantiGENShakila KhatunFINC
196994BasantiGENAshoke ChaudhuriMRSP
197194BasantiGENPanchanan SinhaMINC
197294BasantiGENPanchanan SinhaMINC
1977101Basanti(SC)Kalipada BarmanMRSP
1982101Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP
1987101Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP
1991101Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP
1996101Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP
2001101Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP
2006101Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP
2011128Basanti(SC)Subhas NaskarMRSP

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations