Track Your Constituency

LIVE Basirhat Uttar Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Basirhat Uttar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Basirhat Uttar election result on Basirhat Uttar is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Basirhat Uttar constituency seat is Rafikul Islam Mondal. 2021 Basirhat Uttar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Basirhat Uttar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011125Basirhat UttarGENMostafa Bin QuasemMCPM
2011By PollsBasirhat UttarGENA.T.M.Abdulla (Rony)MAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021