Track Your Constituency

LIVE Behala Paschim Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Behala Paschim Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Behala Paschim election result on Behala Paschim is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Behala Paschim constituency seat is Partha Chatterjee. 2021 Behala Paschim vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Behala Paschim Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011154Behala PaschimGENPartha ChatterjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021